Aerosmith – Crazy

Aerosmith was formed in 1970 in Sunapee, a hundred kilometers from Boston. It was there that guitarist Joe Perry met singer Steven Tallarico (later known to the world as Steven Tyler). The musicians moved to Boston and completed the composition with bassist Tom Hamilton, guitarist Brad Whitford and drummer Joey Kramer. It was the latter who invented the name of the Aerosmith group.

The group debuted in January 1973 with an album simply titled “Aerosmith”. Other albums include “Toys in the Attic” and “Rocks”. At the turn of the 70s and 80s, after leaving the group of Joe Perry and Brad Whitford and Tyler motorcycle accident, the team was in a serious crisis.

Changes did not come until the end of 1984 with the arrival of a new manager. Perry and Whitford returned to the band; group members were also sent to drug treatment clinics. Aerosmith reminded the world of the album “Done With Mirrors”. Recorded in 1987, the album “Permanent Vacation” and two years later “Pump” became the band’s greatest commercial and artistic successes.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :